(OR) Login using Facebook
Keep me logged in

Prajapati Australia Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Prajapati Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:30 yrs, 5 ft 7 in / 170 cm
  • Location : Australia Capital Territory, Australia
  • Education : Other Master Degree in Arts / Science / Commerce
  • Occupation : Media Professional



Please read the profile carefully before sending an invite. If you do not prefer Physically Challenged Girl, please do not send invite. Thank you. My Sister's profile as below: She did her masters of psychology from m. s university and is currently pursuing her masters of counselling in australia. my family includes my mother - who is a homemaker, my father - who is a cardiothoracic surgeon, and has 2 sisters, both of whom are doctors, married and settled in australia and all of who are looking forward for her to find her perfect match. her friends call her as affectionate, ambitious, caring, energetic, generous and sweet. she has been recently operated for her both lower limbs and walks with one tripod stick (may have to use them later in her life as well).

|
Profile Created By Sibling

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Melbourne, Australia
  • Education : BE
  • Occupation : Software Professional



My sister has a Bachelor's degree and she is employed in private Sector as a software professional currently based in Melbourne. We come from a middle class, nuclear family background with liberal values. She had an excellent academic records in her school life, Done schooling from various CBSE and NAVAL PUBLIC SCHOOLS. and did Engineering in IT from Panvel. We do not belive in cast system - CAST NO BAR Our father was a retired officer from Defence - Honorary Sub Lieutenant - Indian Navy, and passed away 3 years back. Our mom is simple and caring house wife. Currently staying with us in Melbourne. (She is financially independent). I am the only elder sister, married to a Tamil guy and happily settled in Melbourne. We would prefer someone who is honest, humble, down to earth and belive in family values.