Keep me logged in

Prajapati Canada Matrimony

Showing 1000+ Prajapati Brides & Grooms Matrimony Profiles

Brides Grooms
|
Profile Created By Parents

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Mississauga, Ontario, Canada
  • Education : Other Bachelor Degree in Management
  • Occupation : Accounts / Finance Professional



My daughter is an Accounts/Finance Professional with a Bachelor's degree currently working in Private sector in Mississauga. We come from an Upper middle class, Joint family background with Liberal values.

|
Profile Created By Relative

  • Age, Height:23 yrs, 5 ft 5 in / 165 cm
  • Location : Amritsar, PUnjab, Canada
  • Education : B.Sc.
  • Occupation : Teaching / Academician



My name is Kiranjot Kaur and I am working as a Teaching / Academician in the Private Sector. I have completed my B.Sc.. I grew up in a Middle Class, Nuclear Family with Traditional Values.I am looking for Gursikh Prajapat boy.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:28 yrs, 5 ft 6 in / 168 cm
  • Location : Waterloo, Canada
  • Education : M.Tech.
  • Occupation : Analyst



I am born and raised in Pune. I have completed my Bachelor's in Computer Science from Pune University and master’s degree in Software Engineering from BITS, Pilani which was a work integrated learning program through Wipro. Worked with Wipro, Pune for 5 years as a Software developer. Moved to Canada to study IT Business Analysis, in January 2018. I studied IT Business Analysis (Post graduate diploma course) in Conestoga College, Kitchener, ON. Currently, working as a System Analyst in Home Hardware St. Jacobs, ON. I belong to a very supportive and understanding middle class family with moderate values. I have 3 siblings, 2 sisters and 1 brother. I am a very simple, independent and career-oriented person. Cheerful and happy about all the small things in my life. Like to travel and explore new places. Also, to cook, social network, go shopping and watch Friends in my free time. I am by myself here in Canada and still settling down with this new job in Waterloo. I am okay to relocate as far as I can work in that country. There are many to do's in my list and one of them is finding a person with whom I can spend rest of my life. I am looking for a calm, humble and understanding person who respects the Indian culture. He should be the one who is career oriented, fun loving and lets me be as independent as I am right now.

|
Profile Created By Self

  • Age, Height:29 yrs, 5 ft 9 in / 175 cm
  • Location : Surrey, British Columbia, Canada
  • Education : MD / MS (Medical)
  • Occupation : Officer



My name is Harpal and I am working as an Officer in the Private Sector. I have completed my MD / MS (Medical). I grew up in a Upper Middle Class, Nuclear Family.